CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: (210) 655-7130 or fill out the following form.  NOT FOR SOLICITATION.

Success! Message received.

Contact Information

10619 IH 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233

 

Office Tel: (210) 655-7130

Fax: (210) 655-6213

Siegfried Friese - President                             

Siegfried@Marklemfg.com

Joseph Friese - VP/Sales                                 ext. 15

Joseph.Friese@Marklemfg.com

Steven Friese - GM/Sales                                 ext. 26 Steven.Friese@Marklemfg.com

James Cole - Estimating/Project Mgmnt.                    ext. 31

JCole@Marklemfg.com

Tim Mendoza- Chief Draftsman                        ext. 19

tmendoza@Marklemfg.com                                

David Sams - Shop Foreman                            ext. 21

david.sams@marklemfg.com

Olegario Gonzalez - Shop Coordinator             ext. 29

Isaac Ortiz - Detail Foreman                                      ext.  29

IOrtiz@Marklemfg.com 

    

Andrew Alvarado - Shop Superintendent          ext. 17

AAlvarado@Marklemfg.com

Glauco Meneses - Shipping                             ext. 28

GMeneses@Marklemfg.com

Ricardo Palacios - QC/QA                               ext. 30

RPalacios@Marklemfg.com

Diana Garcia- Human Resources Manager      ext. 13

humanresources@marklemfg.com

                                             

James Martinez-Purchasing                             ext. 16

JMartinez@Marklemfg.com

Amber Hill - Bookkeeper                                  ext. 27

amber.hill@Marklemfg.com

Henry Hill - Warehouse                                               ext.  23

HHill@MarkleMfg.com

Cassandra Salinas-Assistant Draftsman           ext. 20

documents@Marklemfg.com

Dusty Johnston - Document Data Control                  ext. 18  dusty.johnston@marklemfg.com

Krystal Sancho- HR/ Billing                                        ext. 10

billing@marklemfg.com

Get a quote: (210)655-7130 ext. 15 or 26