CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: (210) 655-7130 or fill out the following form.  NOT FOR SOLICITATION.

Success! Message received.

Contact Information

10619 IH 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233

 

Office Tel: (210) 655-7130

Fax: (210) 655-6213

Siegfried Friese - President                             

Siegfried@marklemfg.com                                        ext. 15

 

Steven Friese-Vice President/ General Manager

Steven.friese@marklemfg.com                        ext. 26

Jose Bernal- Project Manager                                  ext.  13

j.bernal@marklemfg.com

 

Krystal Sancho- CFO/ HR                                         ext. 10

krystal.sancho@marklemfg.com

 

Ricardo Palacios -Head Inspector QC/QA       ext. 30  RPalacios@marklemfg.com

 

Glauco Meneses - Logistics Manager             ext. 28  GMeneses@marklemfg.com

 

Amber Hill - AR/ AP                                       ext. 27

amber.hill@marklemfg.com

 

Tim Mendoza- Chief Draftsman                      ext. 19

tmendoza@marklemfg.com                                

Andrew Alvarado - Safety/ Inventory              ext. 17

AAlvarado@marklemfg.com

Henry Hill - Assistant Draftsman                              ext.  20

HHill@marklemfg.com

Dusty Johnston - Steel Purchaser                            ext. 16  dusty.johnston@marklemfg.com

Get a quote: (210)655-7130 ext. 26 or 13