CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: (210) 655-7130 or fill out the following form.  NOT FOR SOLICITATION.

Contact Information

10619 IH 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233

 

Office Tel: (210) 655-7130

Fax: (210) 655-6213

 

Siegfried Friese - President                             ext. 13

Siegfried@Marklemfg.com

 

Joseph Friese - VP/Sales                                 ext. 15

Joseph.Friese@Marklemfg.com

 

Steven Friese - GM/Sales                                 ext. 26 Steven.Friese@Marklemfg.com

Raul Badillo - Chief Draftsman                         ext. 20

RBadillo@Marklemfg.com                                

 

Humberto Morales - Shop Foreman                  ext. 21

 

Oligario Gonzalez - Shop Coordinator              ext. 29

Isaac Ortiz - Detail Foreman                                       ext.  29

IOrtiz@Marklemfg.com 

    

Andrew Alvarado - Shop Superintendent          ext. 17

AAlvarado@Marklemfg.com

Glauco Meneses - Shipping                             ext. 28

GMenesis@Marklemfg.com

Ricardo Palacios - Quality                               ext. 30

RPalacios@Marklemfg.com

Lisa Lytle - Accounts                                       ext. 27

Lisa.Lytle@Marklemfg.com

                                             

Tim Mendoza - Shop Data/Drafting                   ext.19

TMendoza@Marklemfg.com

James Martinez-Purchasing                             ext. 16

JMartinez@Marklemfg.com

Amber Hill - Front Office                                  ext. 10

MarkleBilling@Marklemfg.com

Henry Hill - Warehouse                                               ext.  23

HHill@MarkleMfg.com

Sabrina Cammack-Document Data                   ext. 18

SCammack@Marklemfg.com

Get a quote: (210)655-7130 ext. 15 or 26