CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: (210) 655-7130 or fill out the following form.  NOT FOR SOLICITATION.

Success! Message received.

Contact Information

10619 IH 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233

 

Office Tel: (210) 655-7130

Fax: (210) 655-6213

Siegfried Friese - President                             

Siegfried@marklemfg.com

Steven Friese - GM/Sales                                 ext. 26 Steven.Friese@marklemfg.com

Jose Bernal- Project Manager                                     ext. 13

jbernal@marklemfg.com

Tim Mendoza- Chief Draftsman                        ext. 19

tmendoza@marklemfg.com                                

David Sams - Shop Foreman                            ext. 21

david.sams@marklemfg.com

Olegario Gonzalez - Shop Coordinator             ext. 29

ogonzalez@marklemfg.com

Isaac Ortiz - Detail Foreman                                      ext.  20

IOrtiz@marklemfg.com 

    

Andrew Alvarado - Shop Superintendent          ext. 17

AAlvarado@marklemfg.com

Glauco Meneses - Shipping                             ext. 28

GMeneses@marklemfg.com

Ricardo Palacios - QC/QA                               ext. 30

RPalacios@marklemfg.com

                                            

Amber Hill - Bookkeeper                                  ext. 27

amber.hill@marklemfg.com

Henry Hill - Warehouse                                               ext.  23

HHill@marklemfg.com

Vanessa Villarreal-Assistant Draftsman             ext. 22

documents@marklemfg.com

Dusty Johnston - Steel Purchaser                              ext. 16  dusty.johnston@marklemfg.com

Krystal Sancho- CFO/ HR                                           ext. 10

krystal.sancho@marklemfg.com

Get a quote: (210)655-7130 ext. 26 or 13